EDITORES ASOCIADOS

* María Auxiliadora Guerrero Bejarano, PhD.,Universidad Internacional del Ecuador, Ecuador

Email: maguerrerobe@uide.edu.ec

* Edgar Larco Camacho, PhD., Universidad Internacional del Ecuador, Ecuador

Email: edlarcoca@uide.edu.ec

* Sara Correa Soto, MSc., Universidad Internacional del Ecuador, Ecuador

Email: sacorreaso@uide.edu.ec

 

EDITORES TEMÁTICOS

Educación

* Judith Soledad Yangali Vicente, PhD., Universidad Norbert Wiener, Perú.

Email: judith.yangali@uwiener.edu.pe

* Delsi Mariela Huaita Acha, PhD.,Universidad Norbert Wiener, Perú

Currículum vitae |

Email: delsi.huaita@uwiener.edu.pe

 

Empresa e Innovación

* Miguel Ángel Santinelli Ramos, PhD., Universidad Anáhuac, México.

Currículum vitae |

Email: miguel.santinelli@anahuac.mx

* Antonio Sámano Ángeles, PhD., Universidad Anáhuac, México.

Currículum vitae |

Email: antonio.samanoan@anahuac.mx

 

COMITÉ CIENTÍFICO / ASESORES

* Kriss Melody Calla Vásquez, PhD., Universidad César Vallejo, Perú

Email: kcalla@ucvvirtual.edu.pe

* Angela Herrera Álvarez, PhD., Universidad Norbert Wiener, Perú. 

Currículum vitae |

Email: angela.herrera@uwiener.edu.pe 

* Maruja Baldeón De la Cruz, PhD., Universidad Norbert Wiener, Perú. 

Currículum vitae |

Email: maruja.baldeon@uwiener.edu.pe 

* Sergio Andrés López Bohle, PhD., Universidad de Santiago de Chile, Chile

Currículum vitae |

Email: sergio.lopez@usach.cl

* José Luis Lima Reina, PhD., Universidad Adolfo Ibañez, Chile

Email: jlimar@fen.uchile.cl

*Fernando Moreno Bravia, PhD., Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, España.

Email: fernmo01@ucm.es

* Manuel Andrés Zambrano Monserrate, PhD., Universidad Espíritu Santo, Ecuador

Currículum vitae |

Email: manuelandreszambrano@gmail.com

* Xavier Alfredo Villavicencio Córdova, PhD., Escuela de Negocios de la Escuela Superior Politécnica del Litoral, Ecuador

Currículum vitae |

Email: xvillavi@espol.edu.ec

* Santiago Nicolás Nájera Acuña, PhD., Universidad de las Américas, Ecuador

Currículum vitae |

Email: santiagonajera@gmail.com

* Luis Osvaldo Manosalvas Vaca, PhD., Universidad Estatal Amazónica, Ecuador

Email: lmanosalvas@uea.edu.ec

* Irma Milagros Carhuancho Mendoza, PhD., Universidad Norbert Wiener, Perú

Email: irma.carhuancho@uwiener.edu.pe

* Carlos Aníbal Manosalvas Vaca, PhD., Universidad Estatal Amazónica, Ecuador

Email: cmanosalvas@uea.edu.ec

* René Faruk Garzozi Pincay, PhD., Universidad Estatal Península de Santa Elena, Ecuador

Currículum vitae |

Email: rgarzozi@upse.edu.ec

* Jorge Alberto Vargas-Merino, PhD., Universidad César Vallejo, Perú

Currículum vitae |

Email: jvargasme@ucv.edu.pe

 

Asistente administrativa

Lcda. Gabriela Gavidia Bonilla

Soporte técnico OJS

Ing. Freddy Guerrero Mosquera