Edgar Larco Camacho, PhD., Universidad Internacional del Ecuador, Ecuador

edlarcoca@uide.edu.ec

Responsable científico

 

Sara Correa Soto, MSc., Universidad Internacional del Ecuador, Ecuador

sacorreaso@uide.edu.ec

Responsable técnico

 

Comité Cientí­fico

Sergio Andrés López Bohle, PhD., Universidad de Santiago de Chile, Chile

sergio.lopez@usach.cl

 

José Luis Lima Reina, PhD., Universidad Adolfo Ibañez, Chile

jlimar@fen.uchile.cl

 

Byron Javier Idrovo Aguirre, MSc., Cámara Chilena de la Construcción, Gerencia de Estudios, Chile

bidrovo@gmail.com

 

Manuel Andrés Zambrano Monserrate, PhD., Universidad Espíritu Santo, Ecuador

manuelandreszambrano@gmail.com

 

Xavier Alfredo Villavicencio Córdova, PhD., Escuela de Negocios de la Escuela Superior Politécnica del Litoral, Ecuador

xvillavi@espol.edu.ec

 

Judith Soledad Yangali Vicente, PhD., Universidad Norbert Wiener, Perú.

judith.yangali@uwiener.edu.pe

 

Santiago Nicolás Nájera Acuña, PhD., Investigador Independiente, Ecuador

santiagonajera@gmail.com

 

Luis Osvaldo Manosalvas Vaca, PhD., Universidad Estatal Amazónica, Ecuador

lmanosalvas@uea.edu.ec

 

Irma Milagros Carhuancho Mendoza, PhD., Universidad Norbert Wiener, Perú

irma.carhuancho@uwiener.edu.pe

 

Kriss Melody Calla Vásquez, PhD., Universidad César Vallejo, Perú

kcalla@ucvvirtual.edu.pe

 

Carlos Aníbal Manosalvas Vaca, PhD., Universidad Estatal Amazónica, Ecuador

cmanosalvas@uea.edu.ec